List of Locations

Oahu – Hawaii

Aiea 

98-150 Kaonohi St. C-115
Aiea, HI 96701
Phone: (808)486-2167
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Aiea@teddysbb.com 

   

Ewa Beach

91-1085 Keaunui Dr.
Ewa Beach, HI 96706
Phone: (808)685-8000
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Ewa@teddysbb.com

   

Haleiwa

66-111 Kamehameha Hwy., Suite #801
Haleiwa, HI 96712
Phone: (808)637-8454
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Haleiwa@teddysbb.com

   

Hawaii Kai

7192 Kalanianaole Hwy. E124
Honolulu, HI 96825
Phone: (808)394-9100
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
HawaiiKai@teddysbb.com

   

Kailua

539 Kailua Rd. #101
Kailua, HI 96734
Phone: (808)262-0820
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Kailua@teddysbb.com

   

Kaneohe

46-021 Kamehameha Hwy. Suite C.
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Phone: (808)247-0000
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Kaneohe@teddysbb.com

   

Kapiolani

1646 Kapiolani Blvd.
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808)951-0000
Store Hours:
10am – 11pm Daily
Kapiolani@teddysbb.com

   

Kapolei

4850 Kapolei Prkwy.
Kapolei, HI 96707
Phone: (808)674-2447
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
Kapolei@teddysbb.com

   

 

University

2424 S. Beretania Ave. #101
Honolulu, HI 96826
Phone: (808)949-0050
Store Hours:
10am – 9pm Daily
University@teddysbb.com

   

Wahiawa

153B S. Kamehameha Hwy.
Wahiawa, HI 96786
Phone: (808)621-0000
Store Hours:
10am – 11pm Daily
Wahiawa@teddysbb.com

   

Waikiki

134 Kapahulu Ave.
Honolulu, HI 96815
Phone: (808)926-3444
Store Hours:
9am - 12am Sun - Thurs | 9am - 1am Fri - Sat
Waikiki@teddysbb.com

    Menu

 

Maui – Hawaii

Lahaina

335 Keawe St. Ste. 221-222
Lahaina, HI 96761
Phone: (808)661-9111
Store Hours:
Sun-Thu 10am – 9pm
Fri-Sat 10am – 10pm
Lahaina@teddysbb.com

   

Maui Food Truck

Coming Soon!

   

California

Fullerton

1113 N Harbor Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: (714)447-9643
Store Hours:
10:30am – 9pm Daily
Fullerton@teddysbb.com

   

Iowa City

Iowa City

324 E. Washington St.
Iowa City, IA 52240
Phone: (319)354-6888
Store Hours:
11am – 9pm Daily
IowaCity@teddysbb.com

   

Texas

Colleyville 

4712 Colleyville Boulevard, Suite 100
Colleyville, TX 76034

Phone: (817)503-2100
Store Hours: 
10:30am-9pm
Colleyville@teddysbb.com 

    Order Online

Washington

Greenlake

6900 Greenlake Way N. Unit C
Seattle, WA. 98115
Phone: (206)582-1885
Store Hours:
11am – 9pm Daily
Greenlake@teddysbb.com 

     

Woodinville

17705 140th Ave. NE
Woodinville, WA. 98072
Phone: (425)408-1604
Store Hours:
10:30am – 9pm Daily
Woodinville@teddysbb.com

   

International

Japan

6-28-5 Jinguumae shibuya-ku
Tokyo Japan
Phone: 03-5774-2288
Store Hours:
Mon - Sat 11:00 - 21:00 
Sun & National holiday 11:00 - 20:00

http://tbbjapan.co.jp/

   

Japan

Northport Mall 1F
1-25-1 Nakagawa Chuou
Tsuzuki-ku, Yokohama-shi
Kanagawa
224-0003

   

Japan

Miyazaki building, 6-28-5 Jingumae, Sibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0001, Tokyo
Phone: 03-5774-2288
Store Hours:
10am -11pm daily

http://tbbjapan.co.jp/

   

Philippines

Manila
3rd Floor Greenbelt 3, Makati City
Store Hours:
11am-9pm

   

Thailand

Gateway Ekamai G Floor, Bangkok, Thailand
Store Hours:
10am-9:15pm